IT | EN
MENU

Batistoni S.r.L.
For product orders contact
vendite@batistonisrl.it

Batistoni S.r.l. / Contact

Batistoni srl, is open from Monday to Friday
from 8.30 to 12.30 and from 14.00 to 18.00

Roberto Landi

Quality manager - Technical Sales
Tel. 055/8867924
Cell. 335/8061343
r.landi@batistonisrl.it




Fabio Mariani

Commercial manager
Tel. 055/8867923
Cell. 335/7313744
f.mariani@batistonisrl.it




Leonardo Landi

Sales Office Manager
Tel. 055/8867936
Cell. 347/5201346
l.landi@batistonisrl.it




Graziella Parrini

Administration Manager
Tel. 055/8867921
g.parrini@batistonisrl.it




Francesca Biancalani

Commercial office
Tel. 055/8867931
f.biancalani@batistonisrl.it




Lisa Simoncini

Administration
Tel. 055/8867932
l.simoncini@batistonisrl.it




Paola Agnelli

Commercial office
Tel. 055/8867921
p.agnelli@batistonisrl.it




Marica Matteoni

Commercial office
Tel. 055/8867928
m.matteoni@batistonisrl.it




Sandro Vaggelli

Technical Sales
Tel. 055/8867922
Cell. 347/5726738
s.vaggelli@batistonisrl.it




Matteo Poggiolesi

Logistics
Tel. 055/8867929
m.poggiolesi@batistonisrl.it




Nicola Ialeggio

Logistics office
Tel. 055/8867930
n.ialeggio@batistonisrl.it




Tommaso Fabiani

Logistics
Tel. 055/8867933
t.fabiani@batistonisrl.it




About us

Solutions and products since 1981

Where

Our headquarter and Parker store

Opening time

Closing days
and our timetables

Markets

Batistoni srl
Parker distributor

Certification

UNI EN ISO 9001
DNV GL ISO 14001.

HEADQUARTERS
AND OFFICE

Via del Pratignone, 52
50041 - Calenzano (FI)
Tel: +39 055 886791
Fax: +39 055 8867935
batistoni@batistonisrl.it
batistoni@pec.dibix.it

LEGAL
OFFICE

Via Martiri delle Foibe, 4
59100 - Prato (PO)
R.I.PO/CFn.03142340482
P.I.01767910977
R.E.A.Prato 468954
Cap.Soc.€ 100.000 i.v.

BATISTONI
CERTIFIED COMPANY

UNI EN ISO 9001 Certification
DNV GL ISO 14001 Certification